Close X
Quick view
Shop By Color 
Animal
Black
Blue
Fade
Green
Multilayer
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
White
Yellow
Shop By Rate 
5 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!2 of 5 Stars!1 of 5 Stars!

Testimonials

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 170 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
My dress arrived today in a time scale of 3 weeks which is excellent, as it was made to my own measurements.
It fits very well and I look forward to wearing it.
Many thanks.
May 2017
I would just like to say how pleased my friends and I are with the skirts. we have purchased from you over the last month. Your service and the quality of the goods we've ordered, are second to none! The skirts are not only stylish, but superbly comfortable
April 2017
I have placed several orders with Smarts Dancer, and I've been extremely happy with both the service and the products. The ballgowns and Latin dresses are exquisite. I always receive compliments when I wear them, and they feel just as good as they look. I have also had great success with the practice wear that I've ordered. The sizing charts are accurate, and the custom size orders arrive in perfect proportions.
March 2017
I received the costume yesterday and it's great, you did (as always) a wonderful job. I'm sure I will order something again in the future.
March 2017
Thank you for the dress, it arrived safely last week. It's a beautiful fit and lovely colour, with the choker. It compliments my olive skin nicely and great length.
March 2017
I wanted to let you know that my beautifil dresses arrived yesterday and once again I am very pleased. Thank you for your high quality and great service. Cathleen
October 2016
This was my first time order dance dress online , and definitely not my last. Ordered for both of my daughters, and both were happy with this latin dress. Modest, good fit.
August 2016
Our Dance Formation Team have been ordering our dresses from this company for many years.
We always receive excellent customer service, and the dresses are custom made to a high standard.
Highly recommended.
Regards,
Joan
July 2016
Just wanted to say thanks for getting my dress to me on time for Dancing. Everyone thought it was gorgous!
March 2016
Thank you so much for designing and making me the perfect ballroom dress! I loved it and so enjoyed wearing it on my special day. So many people gave me compliments on the day and I told them all it was your handiwork! Thanks.
January 2016
I was very happy with my entire order. I found exactly what I was looking for, no problem. Shipping was fast, which I loved.
December 2015
I ordered a very nice ballroom dress and 3 weeks later I received it. It is exactly the same as on the picture and it fits perfectly. Thank you. I will be ordering again here and I do not hesitate to refer my friends dancers to your website. Québec, Canada.
October 2015
I just received my dress and it is gorgeous! I didn't want to take it off. Fit was perfect and the colors were even more vibrant than the photo. Thank you for a wonderful item!
May 2015
Thank you very much for my recent order. I am very happy with the fit, colour and style. Thank you for making the changes I requested, it is exactly as I wanted it. This is the 4th dress you have made and your service has been excellent each time. Kind regards, Lorraine.
June 2014
Thank you!The dress is beautiful and fit perfect.Best Regards, Irene.
March 2014
March 2014
Dear Alice

Thank you for making my ballroom dress, I love it! It fits perfectly and you have made it according to my requests exactly. You have been very quick and helpful in answering my questions and the dress arrived in a very short time. I look forward to wearing it!

Kind Regards

Lorraine Irwin
January 2014
Thank you so much! I received my dress a week ago, just in time for my showcase. It fit beautifully! Not a single alteration was needed! I received so many compliments on the dress. All the other dancers wanted to know where I bought it. I happily passed along the information to your website.
November 2013
The dresses I purchased were perfect. The colors were exactly what was pictured and they both fit perfect and were very well made. They were delivered in plenty of time for the showcase and they both looked amazing on the floor!! I would highly recommend dancedressshops to anyone in need of inexpensive ballroom or latin dresses. Thank You, Florence
October 2013
I am now a proud, repeat customer of Smarts Dance Dress shops and I will never use another company! Their selection is amazing! The dress that I purchased in April 2013 was beautiful and it fit perfectly, according to my specifications. I received so many compliments! Also - Susan was very helpful and ensured that I received my dress in time for my show, even though I ordered it a bit late. I have not yet received my 2nd dress, but Alice was very responsive and kind, and guided me through my customization and ordering inquiries. I can't wait to get it! Thank you Smarts for quality products and great customer service! Rebecca Barnett, USA
September 2013
The service I received was beyond expectation!
My dress was made in a quick timeframe, and was made exactly how I requested. When it arrived it was perfect, and fit beautifully. Everyone commented that it looked lovely.
Susan was always quick to reply and so helpful and pleasant. I would certainly not hesitate to recommend dancedressshop, and will definitely use it next time I want a dress!
Thank you so much! Belinda.
June 2013
Thank you for your assistance with my order. The dress has arrived and looks good. The changes I requested have turned out great.
May 2013
Hola,hoy he recibido el vestido nunca me hubiera imaginado que me llegaria a tiempo.sois unos profesionales,la tela me gusta mucho y me queda como un guante,es perfecto,estoy super contenta,ENHORABUENOA,FELICIDADES,OS QUIERO,UN BESO.
January 2013
Hi Susan! My dress (order 3322) came in yesterday. It was well ahead of time for my competitions even though I only ordered less than three weeks ago! Thank you so much; it is just beautiful and fits wonderfully. I hope to be ordering a Standard dress from you soon!
November 2012
I was very disappointed initially with your service because it took so long to get my garments, actually 3 days past when I needed them. I had decided that I was going to return them until I opened the package. The dresses were beautiful and fit very well. I am very pleased with results and look forward to wearing them in shows and competitions. I will probably order from you again and I have recommended your site to others.
October 2012
My dress arrived a couple days ago and it is lovely, thank you. My one word of advice is to be very specific when sending notes about modifications to the style or color; The dance dress shop did exactly what I asked, but I was not specific resulting in a slight difference in what I received and what I actually wanted (in terms of color). But Susan was extremely helpful and very quick in responding to my inqiries. I will definitely order from dance dress shop again.
August 2012
Would you like to add testimonial? 
* login is required
Enter Security Code:Security code
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 170 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
What's New? more
Out of Stock
Our Price:
$329.00
0 items