Close X
Quick view
Shop By Color 
Animal
Black
Blue
Fade
Green
Multilayer
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
White
Yellow
Shop By Rate 
5 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!2 of 5 Stars!1 of 5 Stars!

Testimonials

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 199 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
Amazing and perfect, It looks like a dress-like dream, the material is great and has a good cement.
January 2018
We had the ballroom dress custom made and it fit perfectly. She loves it! She is getting dance next few days.
January 2018
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my dance dress! It looked amazing and everyone loved it!
December 2017
I ordered this dress according to the measurement chart and it came fitting exactly how I thought it should! I was tentative buying a dress this important off the internet not knowing anything about it but I was definently not disappointed. I will be ordering my dance dresses through you.--Margaret
December 2017
This dress is very pretty on. I think it has a beautiful design. It fits me well. The length is a little long, but for the price, I can get it himmed. Just great for a 2nd dancing.
December 2017
I received my dresses (2 custom, 1 latin,1 ballroom) very happy with the fits for all 3. Colours are amazing, very high quality. Impressive customer service. Highly recommended for any dancer.
November 2017
This dress is so beautiful. For the price i had no idea what to expect but when it came i tried it on i was so in love. I didn't want to take it off. Wonderful dance dress even better price. Pics coming soon!
November 2017
The dance dress was exactly as I hoped, and arrived earlier than I expected. I felt amazing in it, and was so happy with everything about it.
November 2017
Beautiful latin gown. Customer service was great and arrived expeditiously! Had hundreds of compliments during my dance! It was perfect.
November 2017
"You did a great job!" Kristen
November 2017
I ordered my ballroom dress.it was STUNNING! Fit perfect, the beading was gorgeous, the whole dress looked awesome
November 2017
I love my dress! I felt beautiful, unique, and so happy that I had my fabulous Dress!-Emily **
October 2017
My Dance Dress was AMAZING! Thank you so much - Lona **
October 2017
Thank you so much for making me look so beautiful on my special day! Great Job!- Lisa **
October 2017
Thank you so much for an amazing dress for my dancing. I couldn’t have imagined a more dream dress. Susan and team made me feel so special and it meant so much to me!-Rachel **
October 2017
Thank you for all of the work on my ballroom dress! - Elizabeth ***
October 2017
Thank you for the most beautiful latin dress I could have ever wanted for my competition! vera **
September 2017
Thank you so much again, the colour was amazing, the fit was perfect and everyone told me how good I looked. The dance dress was fabulous and I loved working with you to create it.Carrie ***
September 2017
Thank you for making sure my latin dresses was everything I ever dreamed of. Many thanks to you! It was perfect! Michelle ***
September 2017
Thank you so much for helping me find my dream ballroom dress. I recieved lots of compliments. We had the most perfect day! I would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone because you made me feel special.Thank you and best wishes!Lauren
September 2017
Just to say a big thank you and thank you for all your hard work. Helen ***
September 2017
This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned!Thank you!
September 2017
I’m a professional Ballroom dancer and I’ve been working with smarts dance for several years. they are an amazing designer.
August 2017
they have an excellent eye and does a beautiful job! All dresses on the floor look amazing and are simply the best!! I’m very thankful to their for all work. you are the best!
August 2017
I will definitely order from you again and tell my friends about your website. It's awesome! Thank you so much for such prompt service and such a quality skirt. I am very pleased.
August 2017
Would you like to add testimonial? 
* login is required
Enter Security Code:Security code
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 199 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
What's New? more
In Stock
Our Price:
$279.00
0 items