Close X
Quick view
Shop By Color 
Animal
Black
Blue
Fade
Green
Multilayer
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
White
Yellow
Shop By Rate 
5 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!2 of 5 Stars!1 of 5 Stars!

Testimonials

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 182 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
Thank you so much again, the colour was amazing, the fit was perfect and everyone told me how good I looked. The dance dress was fabulous and I loved working with you to create it.Carrie ***
September 2017
Thank you for making sure my latin dresses was everything I ever dreamed of. Many thanks to you! It was perfect! Michelle ***
September 2017
Thank you so much for helping me find my dream ballroom dress. I recieved lots of compliments. We had the most perfect day! I would highly recommend you to anyone and everyone because you made me feel special.Thank you and best wishes!Lauren
September 2017
Just to say a big thank you and thank you for all your hard work. Helen ***
September 2017
This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned!Thank you!
September 2017
I’m a professional Ballroom dancer and I’ve been working with smarts dance for several years. they are an amazing designer.
August 2017
they have an excellent eye and does a beautiful job! All dresses on the floor look amazing and are simply the best!! I’m very thankful to their for all work. you are the best!
August 2017
I will definitely order from you again and tell my friends about your website. It's awesome! Thank you so much for such prompt service and such a quality skirt. I am very pleased.
August 2017
Thank you! Everyone in the dancing party told me that I looked so elegant in my lovely pink fringe dress. Thanks for your suggestion. It's so beautiful and fit.
July 2017
As a pro dancer,I wanted to take the time to say, great customer service and great quality dress. Absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
July 2017
I love the styles, the look and how they move with your body.I have purchased several ballroom & latin dresses and all are high quality. Whether you are looking for American or International style, I am sure you will find something elegant and beautiful for yourself.
July 2017
I have gotten so many compliments about my wonderful ballroom dress.-Natasha
June 2017
My dress arrived today in a time scale of 3 weeks which is excellent, as it was made to my own measurements.
It fits very well and I look forward to wearing it.
Many thanks.
May 2017
I would just like to say how pleased my friends and I are with the skirts. we have purchased from you over the last month. Your service and the quality of the goods we've ordered, are second to none! The skirts are not only stylish, but superbly comfortable
April 2017
I have placed several orders with Smarts Dancer, and I've been extremely happy with both the service and the products. The ballgowns and Latin dresses are exquisite. I always receive compliments when I wear them, and they feel just as good as they look. I have also had great success with the practice wear that I've ordered. The sizing charts are accurate, and the custom size orders arrive in perfect proportions.
March 2017
I received the costume yesterday and it's great, you did (as always) a wonderful job. I'm sure I will order something again in the future.
March 2017
Thank you for the dress, it arrived safely last week. It's a beautiful fit and lovely colour, with the choker. It compliments my olive skin nicely and great length.
March 2017
I wanted to let you know that my beautifil dresses arrived yesterday and once again I am very pleased. Thank you for your high quality and great service. Cathleen
October 2016
This was my first time order dance dress online , and definitely not my last. Ordered for both of my daughters, and both were happy with this latin dress. Modest, good fit.
August 2016
Our Dance Formation Team have been ordering our dresses from this company for many years.
We always receive excellent customer service, and the dresses are custom made to a high standard.
Highly recommended.
Regards,
Joan
July 2016
Just wanted to say thanks for getting my dress to me on time for Dancing. Everyone thought it was gorgous!
March 2016
Thank you so much for designing and making me the perfect ballroom dress! I loved it and so enjoyed wearing it on my special day. So many people gave me compliments on the day and I told them all it was your handiwork! Thanks.
January 2016
I was very happy with my entire order. I found exactly what I was looking for, no problem. Shipping was fast, which I loved.
December 2015
I ordered a very nice ballroom dress and 3 weeks later I received it. It is exactly the same as on the picture and it fits perfectly. Thank you. I will be ordering again here and I do not hesitate to refer my friends dancers to your website. Québec, Canada.
October 2015
I just received my dress and it is gorgeous! I didn't want to take it off. Fit was perfect and the colors were even more vibrant than the photo. Thank you for a wonderful item!
May 2015
Would you like to add testimonial? 
* login is required
Enter Security Code:Security code
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 182 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
What's New? more
In Stock
Our Price:
$329.00
0 items