Close X
Quick view
Shop By Color 
Animal
Black
Blue
Fade
Green
Multilayer
Orange
Pink
Purple
Red
White
Yellow
Shop By Rate 
5 of 5 Stars!4 of 5 Stars!3 of 5 Stars!2 of 5 Stars!1 of 5 Stars!

Testimonials

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 213 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
Beautiful dresses (I ordered 2) arrived earlier than expected and fit as expected. Customer service was good, too. I would highly recommend this if you are looking for ballroom / Latin dance gowns.
October 2018
Love it! Gorgeous as always! Quick ship! Thank you!
September 2018
the ballroom dress was amazing ... good fit like custom made,,, superior quality......
September 2018
Good evening Sharon, Just wanted to let you know we got the dress. It looks beautiful. Thank you for making an extra effort to reach out to us.William
September 2018
Absolutely perfect! I ordered a dress! They price matched it from a different website & it was perfect!
August 2018
Just bought my latin dress from smarts dance and the service was absolutely amazing. They made me feel very special and were so very helpful. I will definitely be returning here for future purchases and referring friends and family to them!!
August 2018
Nice design. Good fit my body. Thanks!
July 2018
5 star, in every respect, highly recommended
July 2018
Great service, great product
June 2018
My latin dress is absolutely gorgeous fits perfectly. great communication & service
May 2018
The ballroom dress was beautiful and fits perfectly. I will order a dress again.
April 2018
Gorgeous dress-color more beautiful than pictured! Arrived earlier than estimate
April 2018
Very nice and well fitting dress. Quick delivery. Thank you very much.
March 2018
The ballroom dress fits well, and the materials are very high quality!
February 2018
Amazing and perfect, It looks like a dress-like dream, the material is great and has a good cement.
January 2018
We had the ballroom dress custom made and it fit perfectly. She loves it! She is getting dance next few days.
January 2018
Thank you so much for the great work you did on my dance dress! It looked amazing and everyone loved it!
December 2017
I ordered this dress according to the measurement chart and it came fitting exactly how I thought it should! I was tentative buying a dress this important off the internet not knowing anything about it but I was definently not disappointed. I will be ordering my dance dresses through you.--Margaret
December 2017
This dress is very pretty on. I think it has a beautiful design. It fits me well. The length is a little long, but for the price, I can get it himmed. Just great for a 2nd dancing.
December 2017
I received my dresses (2 custom, 1 latin,1 ballroom) very happy with the fits for all 3. Colours are amazing, very high quality. Impressive customer service. Highly recommended for any dancer.
November 2017
This dress is so beautiful. For the price i had no idea what to expect but when it came i tried it on i was so in love. I didn't want to take it off. Wonderful dance dress even better price. Pics coming soon!
November 2017
The dance dress was exactly as I hoped, and arrived earlier than I expected. I felt amazing in it, and was so happy with everything about it.
November 2017
Beautiful latin gown. Customer service was great and arrived expeditiously! Had hundreds of compliments during my dance! It was perfect.
November 2017
"You did a great job!" Kristen
November 2017
I ordered my ballroom dress.it was STUNNING! Fit perfect, the beading was gorgeous, the whole dress looked awesome
November 2017
Would you like to add testimonial? 
* login is required
Enter Security Code:Security code
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 213 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6 ...  Next >> 
What's New? more
In Stock
Our Price:
$329.00
0 items